REFERENCE SELECTION


CREATING YOUR FUTURE. IT.

We, as your consulting partner, integration service provider and managed service provider can show you the benefits of innovative technologies in order to generate a measurable added value for your business. We give expert advices on cloud solutions, cloud integration and cloud security throughout all industries. Especially in the manufacturing industry our service portfolio ranges from consulting to integration and managed services of product and application lifecycle management solutions to smart digital services. Thanks to the commitment of more than 100 dedicated employees, an innovative, market-oriented portfolio and successfully realized, exciting cloud transformation projects, acentrix has been awarded the “Cloud Rising Star” by the Experton Group last year.

CLOUD

The cloud age has long begun. Organizations already employing cloud services are more agile and able to adapt faster to new requirements. We help you take the maximum advantage of cloud computing, while meeting the highest requirements of security, availability and profitability. Read more…

PLM SOLUTIONS

We provide complete solutions for development, design and manufacturing as well as service and support concepts in order to support our customers in optimizing their processes and ensure data quality during the product development phase. Read more…

SMART DIGITAL SERVICES

By focusing our know-how in the fields of ‘cloud’, ‘mobile data’ as well as ‘big data’ – which are the current themes of the IT – and with the employment of innovative technologies, we support specific applications for the digitization projects of our customers. Read more…

acentrix erhält Cloud Leader Auszeichnung

Vom Cloud Rising Star zum Cloud Leader!
Diesen Award verdanken wir unseren Kunden & Partnern.
Danke!

Zum Interview

UNSERE KUNDEN

CREATING YOUR FUTURE. IT.

Als Ihr Consulting Partner, Integrationsdienstleister und Managed Service Provider überzeugen wir Sie von den Vorteilen innovativer Technologien, um daraus einen messbaren Mehrwert für Ihr Business zu generieren. Über alle Branchen hinweg führen wir Cloud Beratung, Cloud Integration und Cloud Security Projekte durch. Für die Fertigungsindustrie reicht unser Leistungsspektrum von der Beratung, Integration und Managed Services von Product und Application Lifecycle Management Lösungen, bis hin zu Smart Digital Services. Dank über 100 engagierten Mitarbeitern, einem innovativen dem Markt ausgerichteten Portfolio und der erfolgreichen Realisierung von spannenden Cloud Transformationsprojekten, sind wir in diesem Jahr zum „Cloud Leader 2016“ der Kategorie Cloud Transformation von der Experton Group ausgezeichnet worden.

CLOUD

Das Zeitalter der Cloud ist längst da. Organisationen die Cloud Services bereits verwenden, sind agiler und können sich schneller an neue Anforderungen anpassen. Wir helfen Ihnen die maximalen Vorteile von Cloud-Computing näher zu bringen, während die höchsten Ansprüche an Sicherheit, Verfügbarkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit gewährleistet werden. Mehr erfahren…

PLM SOLUTIONS

Komplettlösungen für Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Fertigung sowie die Service- und Supportkonzepte unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Optimierung ihrer Prozesse und sichern die Datenqualität in der Phase der Produktentwicklung.  Mehr erfahren…

SMART DIGITAL SERVICES

Durch die Bündelung des Know-hows der IT- Megatrendthemen Cloud, Mobile und Big Data sowie der gezielte Einsatz innovativer Technologien unterstützen wir konkrete Anwendungssituationen für die Realisierung der Digitalisierungsvorhaben unserer Kunden. Mehr erfahren…