We combine Innovative cloud technologies with years of enterprise IT experience!

The as digitization results that Companies need to respond to new challenges that require bold and innovative steps. This applies in particular through the innovation-driven change for I. We support your steps into the cloud. We support you strategically, technologically and economically from the design of the optimal cloud strategy up to the implementation phase.

Cloud Beratung

Cloud Consulting

We advise you on the formulation and building of the cloud strategy as well as identifying a suitable architecture model that fits your needs best: whether it is an on-premise private cloud, a public cloud or the combination of both a public and a private cloud, a so-called hybrid cloud. We perform analyses in terms of technical feasibility and security and compare individual cloud services and providers. Based on the analyses results, we provide our customers with a cloud roadmap including recommendations for action and transparent decision making. Today, at least half of the decisions on IT spending is taken by other business divisions: divisions as Marketing, Finance, Human Resources and Management are interested in how processes and people can work better together. Therefore, we willingly inform these departments and synchronize the requirements together with the IT.

Cloud Integration

We use, as far as possible, standardized procedures to relocate the IT services of our clients into the cloud, thus we achieve a faster implementation of the transformation. By relocating the IT services into the cloud the requirements and working methods of future operations are also changing. Business and planning processes as well as organizations themselves need to be adjusted, this entails new roles and responsibilities within the organization. The way into the cloud is not only concerned about innovative and profound changes in the IT systems and processes, but is also about the enthusiasm in the heart and minds of your employees. Based on our careful project and migration planning, we ensure an uninterrupted migration of the IT services to the cloud and supervise the organizational change, thus leading to a seamless integration during the ongoing operation. We also point out neglected subjects such as emergency planning or disaster recovery and offer suitable concepts in this connection. During the operation of the cloud infrastructure, we optimize your on-premise private cloud in respect of efficiency and automation within this virtualized environment. But also the management of hybrid or multi-cloud environments is carried out by us by covering all disciplines of the cloud management: from system operation to development operation to financial operation and security operation.

Cloud Integration
Security Services

Security Services

Security is an essential part of IT and in particular of the transformation and the operation of services in the cloud. Our security modules provide proven solutions with products of our strategic partners for different application scenarios and requirements. Nevertheless, the cloud itself also offers exciting new possibilities to solve old problems. The cloud supports the demands on easily and efficiently deployable security solutions. Cloud services are new and different – both characteristics that not only demand a rethinking from the customers but also create uncertainty. We oppose this by our experience and methodical approach so that our customers can feel safe by using our service as a Trusted Advisor. We deploy Security in the cloud as well as implement Security from the cloud. The aim is to support the optimization of the IT benefits through an appropriate security level and through Compliance including data protection throughout the entire lifecycle. This will be reached by not only realizing this target but by sustainably implementing it in the customer’s organization.

“The analysis and formulation of a customized roadmap for the cloud transformation based on the current IT infrastructure, IT strategy and requirements are the prerequisites for a successful transformation. Therefore, the efficient and effective analysis and derivation of the corresponding transformation roadmap take place on the basis of our experience.”

GET IN TOUCH
Jörg Kritzen
Jörg Kritzen Responsible for the business unit cloud consulting

Services

  • Cloud Strategy Consulting
  • Cloud Architecture & Infrastructure
  • Cloud Integration & Transformation Services
  • Cloud Operations (SecOps, FinOps, xOps, DevOps)
  • Managed Public Cloud Services
  • DevOps Consulting Services
  • Cloud Security & Compliance Service & Solutions
  • Big Data & Analytics Platform & Services
  • Cloud Workspace Platform
  • Cloud Mobilty Services

Implemented cloud projects

Partner Network

Innovative Cloud Technologien verbinden wir mit langjähriger Enterprise IT Erfahrung!

Unternehmen müssen sich im Rahmen der Digitalisierung neuen Herausforderungen stellen, die mutige und innovative Schritte erfordern. Dies gilt insbesondere, durch den innovationsgetriebenen Wandel, für die IT. Sobald Sie den Schritt in die Cloud gehen möchten, sind wir für Sie da. Wir begleiten Sie strategisch, technologisch und betriebswirtschaftlich vom Design der optimalen Cloud-Strategie bis in die Umsetzungsphase.

Cloud Beratung

Cloud Beratung

Wir beraten Sie bei der Auswahl sowie der Erstellung der Cloud Strategie sowie eines geeigneten Architekturmodells. Dabei finden wir heraus welches Modell am besten zu Ihnen und Ihren Anforderungen passt. Ob der Aufbau einer On Premise Private Cloud, Public Cloud oder gar eine Verbindung von Public und Private, einer sogenannten hybriden Cloud, sinnvoll ist. Wir führen Analysen hinsichtlich der technischen Machbarkeit sowie der Sicherheit durch und vergleichen einzelne Cloud Services sowie Anbieter. Auf Basis dessen liefern wir unseren Kunden eine Cloud Roadmap zur Handlungsempfehlung sowie transparente Entscheidungsgrundlagen. Mindestens die Hälfte der Entscheidungen über IT-Ausgaben werden heute von anderen Geschäftsbereichen getroffen: Marketing, Finanzen, Personal und Geschäftsführung sind interessiert daran, wie Prozesse und Menschen besser zusammenarbeiten können. Daher sprechen wir gerne mit den Fachbereichen und synchronisieren die Anforderungen mit der IT.

Cloud Integration

Wir nutzen nach Möglichkeit standardisierte Vorgehensweisen, um die IT-Services unserer Kunden in die Cloud zu verlagern, hierdurch erreichen wir eine schnellere Umsetzung der Transformation. Durch die Verlagerung von IT-Services in die Cloud verändern sich auch Anforderungen und Arbeitsweisen an den zukünftigen Betrieb. Betriebs- und Planungsprozesse wie auch Organisationen müssen angepasst werden, es ergeben sich neue Rollen und Aufgaben in der Organisation. Bei dem Weg in die Cloud geht es nicht nur um innovative, tiefgreifende Veränderungen in den IT-Systemen und Prozessen, sondern auch um die Begeisterung in den Herzen und Köpfen Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Auf Basis unserer sorgfältigen Projekt- und Migrationsplanung stellen wir eine störungsfreie Migration der IT-Services in die Cloud, sowie den organisatorischen Wandel sicher, sodass eine nahtlose Integration in den laufenden Betrieb möglich ist. Wir weisen auch auf die oft vernachlässigten Themen wie Notfallplanung und Disaster Recovery hin und arbeiten hierzu geeignete Konzepte aus. Im weiteren Betrieb Ihrer Cloud Infrastruktur führen wir bei Ihrer On Premise Private Cloud Optimierungen hinsichtlich Effizienz und Automation Ihrer virtualisierten Umgebung durch. Wir führen aber auch das Management von hybriden bzw. Multi Cloud Umgebungen durch. Dabei decken wir alle Disziplinen eines Cloud Managements ab, von System Operation, zu Development Operation, Financial Operation sowie Security Operation.

Cloud Integration
Security Services

Security Services

Security ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der IT und insbesondere der Transformation und dem Betrieb von Services in der Cloud. Unsere Security-Module bieten für verschiedene Anwendungsszenarien und Anforderungen bewährte Lösungen mit Produkten unserer strategischen Partner. Aber die Cloud selbst bietet auch faszinierende neue Möglichkeiten, alte Probleme zu lösen. Die Cloud unterstützt Anforderungen an Security-Lösungen, die einfach und effizient eingesetzt werden können. Cloud ist neu und anders, beides Eigenschaften, die nicht nur vom Kunden ein Umdenken fordern, sondern auch Unsicherheit erzeugen. Dem setzen wir unsere Erfahrung und unser methodisches Vorgehen entgegen, so dass unsere Kunden sich sicher fühlen können und uns als Trusted Advisor nutzen wollen. Wir implementieren Security in der Cloud und Security aus der Cloud. Das Ziel ist die Unterstützung der Optimierung des IT-Nutzens durch angemessenes Sicherheitsniveau und Compliance inklusive Datenschutz über den gesamten Lifecycle. Das Zielbild wollen wir nicht nur umsetzen, sondern auch nachhaltig in der Organisation des Kunden verankern

„Die Analyse und Erstellung einer kundenangepassten Roadmap für die Cloud-Transformation auf der Basis der aktuellen IT-Infrastruktur, der IT-Strategie und Anforderungen ist die Grundvoraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Transformation. Auf der Basis unserer Erfahrungen erfolgt eine effiziente und effektive Analyse und Ableitung der entsprechenden Transformations-Roadmap.“

GET IN TOUCH

Unsere Leistungen

  • Cloud Strategy Consulting
  • Cloud Architecture & Infrastructure
  • Cloud Integration & Transformation Services
  • Cloud Operations (SecOps, FinOps, xOps, DevOps)
  • Managed Public Cloud Services
  • DevOps Consulting Services
  • Cloud Security & Compliance Service & Solutions
  • Big Data & Analytics Platform & Services
  • Cloud Workspace Platform
  • Cloud Mobilty Services

Umgesetzte Cloud Projekte

Partner Network