Smart Digital Services

Automation offers big potentials for the manufacturing industry due to the technological change. It helps companies creating their processes more efficiently and to develop new services and business models through data-driven analysis and automation. Our industry know-how enables us to speak your language and by that developing many years of constantly updating technological competence. Therefore, we can continuously provide you with smart digitization solutions. That is why we see ourselves as your partner who makes economical profound and rapid IT decisions for your core business based on use cases and proof of concepts. On this basis, we can offer you end-to-end IT solutions – as your consulting-, implementation and service provider.

Smart Digital Services
Data Driven Business

Data Driven Business

Digitization constantly creates new, data-driven and very lucrative value chains. In turn, deploying Industry 4.0 means actively exploring this new reality for your own value chain and maintaining an appropriate participation as an entrepreneur. With our support as an external provider, we help you applying these special and important competencies that are usually only at large corporations’ disposal.

Industry 4.0 Ready Check

In the context of Industry 4.0, where does my company stand?

Where can I locate data-driven value creation or how do I extend the existing value chain by digital elements?

How do I apply Industry 4.0 in a timely manner and how can I turn it into efficient product quality?

Smart Industry Solutions

Companies in the manufacturing industry nowadays face a variety of challenges. Recent developments such as Industry 4.0, IoT or M2M communications are different concepts with the same challenge: a gradual networking and automation of self-governing systems by integrating vertical and horizontal data. The potential of self-controlling manufacturing results from innovative products, services and business models associated with altered processes in development and production. IT has the instrument to fulfill this potential. We use flexible cloud infrastructures, scalable sourcing models, innovative mobility concepts or Big Data solutions and thus enable your shift of paradigms.

Smart Industry Solutions

“We are very happy to have a close relationship to the leading public cloud provider. A close partnership leads to sustainable and successful implementation projects.”

GET IN TOUCH
Thomas Heinz
Thomas HeinzManaging Director

Partner Network

Smart Digital Services

Durch den Technologiewandel ergibt sich für die Fertigungsindustrie große Potentiale durch Automation. Es hilft den Unternehmen Ihre Prozesse noch effizienter zu gestalten und durch datengetriebene Analysen und Automation, neue Services und Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln. Da wir durch unser Branchen Know How Ihre Sprache sprechen und die jahrelange und aktuellste technologische Kompetenz haben, können wir Ihnen durchgängige smarte Digitalisierungslösungen anbieten. Wir verstehen uns als Ihr Partner, der auf Basis von Use Cases und Proof of Concepts rasch und aufwandsarm fundierte IT-Entscheidungen für Ihr Kerngeschäft trifft. Auf dieser Basis schaffen wir End-to-End-IT-Lösungen als Beratungs-, Umsetzungs- und Servicedienstleister.

Smart Digital Services

Data Driven Business

Durch die Digitalisierung entstehen laufend neue, äußerste lukrative, datengetriebene Wertschöpfungsketten. Industrie 4.0 zu nutzen heißt, diese neue Realität für die eigene Wertschöpfung aktiv zu erkunden und dafür zu sorgen, dass man als Unternehmer auch an dieser zusätzlichen datengetriebenen Wertschöpfung angemessen partizipiert. Durch unsere externe Unterstützung können Sie hierfür dringend notwendige und besondere Kompetenzen einsetzen, welche sonst nur Großkonzernen zur Verfügung stehen.

Industry 4.0 Ready Check

Wo stehe ich mit meinem Unternehmen im Kontext 4.0?

Wo finde ich konkret neue datengetriebene Wertschöpfung, oder erweitere meine bisherige Wertschöpfung um digitale Elemente?

Wie realisiere ich das zeitnah und setze es in effiziente Produktivqualität um?

Smart Industry Solutions

Die Unternehmen der Fertigungsindustrie sehen sich heute mit vielfältigen Herausforderungen konfrontiert. Aktuelle Entwicklungen, wie Industrie 4.0, IoT oder M2M-Kommunikation sind unterschiedliche Begriffe mit identischer Herausforderung: einer sukzessiven Vernetzung und Automatisierung sich selbst verwaltender Systeme durch Integration von vertikalen und horizontalen Daten. Das Potenzial einer sich selbst steuernden Fertigung ergibt sich dabei aus innovativen Produkten, Dienstleistungen und Geschäftsmodellen verbunden mit veränderten Abläufen in Entwicklung und Produktion. Die IT hat dazu die zentralen Hebel zur Verfügung. Wir nutzen flexible Cloud-Infrastrukturen, skalierbare Sourcingmodelle, innovative Mobilitätskonzepte oder Big Data-Lösungen und ermöglichen Ihren Paradigmenwechsel.

Smart Industry Solutions

„Wir sind sehr froh eine enge Beziehung zu dem marktführenden Public Cloud-Anbieter zu haben. Eine enge Partnerschaft führt zu nachhaltigen und erfolgreichen Umsetzungsprojekten.“

GET IN TOUCH
Thomas Heinz
Thomas HeinzGeschäftsführer

Partner Network